Book 1: the castaway

Chapter 1

In which 3 individuals find themselves lost in the snow and fall at the end.

Chapter 2

In which the 3 castaways are rescued and guided to their first destination.

Also, we learn about Têtanus.

Bonus 1

In which we learn about the events prior to Wilhem’s story. (part 1)

Only available on Patreon and in the printed version.

Book 2: the deserter

Chapter 3

In which the 3 companions reach their destination and decide of what to do next.

Chapter 4

In which the group trips on the Sun’s Blade.